Home / Service / Terminal

Terminal

Whether you’re a small business owner or a multi-national conglomerate, LLC Farcom Shipment has the resources you need to get your product across the country or on its way across the globe. Other locations include seaports and inland ports across the country and beyond for all your shipping needs.

Vladivostok Sea Port:
The Port of Vladivostok has a total of 4.2 kilometers of quays, up to 15 meters’ depth. Each berth is supported by rail tracks, with a total 20 kilometers of railways serving the port. The railway station has capacity for one thousand wagons.
Saint Petersburg Sea Port:
The sea port is one of the oldest in Russia located at the North-West of Russia and Tuapse and Taganrog Sea Ports. It can accommodate vessels with the deadweight up to 40,000 tons, has 34 berths with length of 5.8 km, roofed storage areas of 46,000 sq. m, outdoor storage grounds of 424,8 thousand sq. m.
Novorossiysk Terminal:
Our operations of the oil terminal in Novorossiysk include the intake of crude and oil products from the railway tank-cars and sea tankers, performs their storage and shipments to domestic and foreign customers, as well as provides bunkers to the ships.
Primorsk Commercial Terminal:
The sea port terminal, BPS, is design with the capacity of 65 million tons per year with vessels of deadweight of up to 150 thousand tons. Located in deep-water part of the passage Björkösund (Gulf of Finland) 150 km from St. Petersburg.
Ust-Luga Sea Port:
The Ust-Luga container terminal was first developed in the deep sea port of Russia. The designed capacity of liquid cargoes of up to 25mlns tons per year. The berth depth of 16.0m allows tankers to admit displacement of 120,000 tons.
Sea Port of Rotterdam:
In collaboration with the port of Rotterdam, the terminal serves as a hub for Ural crude oil trading platform. And through Shtandart TT B.V, the storage tank terminal with be able to store about 3mln cubic meters of Ural crude oil.

Главная / Сервисы / Терминал

Терминал

Являетесь ли вы владелец малого бизнеса или многонациональным конгломератом, ООО Фэмкор Шипмент имеет ресурсы, необходимые, чтобы получить продукт по всей стране или на своем пути по всему земному шару. Другие места включают морских портов и внутренних портов по всей стране и за ее пределами для всех ваших потребностей судоходства.

Владивосток Морской порт:
Порт Владивосток имеет в общей сложности 4,2 километров набережных, до глубины 15 метров. Каждая койка поддерживается железнодорожных путей, в общей сложности 20 километров железных дорог, обслуживающих порт. Железнодорожная станция вместимостью на одну тысячу вагонов.
Санкт-Петербург Морской порт:
Морской порт является одним из старейших в России находится на северо-западе России и Туапсинский и Таганрогский морские порты. Он может принимать суда с водоизмещением до 40000 тонн, имеет 34 причалов длиной 5,8 км, крытые складские площади 46000 кв. М, открытые площадки для хранения на 424,8 тыс. Кв.
Новороссийск Терминал:
Наши операции нефтяного терминала в Новороссийске включают потребление нефти и нефтепродуктов из железнодорожных цистерн и морских танкеров, осуществляет их хранение и поставки в отечественных и зарубежных заказчиков, а также обеспечивает бункерами к судам.
Приморский торговый терминал:
Терминал морской порт, БПС, является конструкция с мощностью 65 миллионов тонн в год с судов дедвейтом до 150 тысяч тонн. Расположенный в глубоководной части прохода Björkösund (Финский залив) 150 км от Санкт-Петербурга.
Усть-Луга:
контейнерный терминал Усть-Луга впервые была разработана в глубоководном порту России. Проектная мощность жидких грузов до 25mlns тонн в год. Глубина причал 16,0 позволяет танкеры допустить перемещение 120000 тонн.
Морской порт Роттердам:
В сотрудничестве с портом Роттердам, терминал служит центром для Уральской сырой нефти торговой платформы. И через Штандарт TT B.V, терминал резервуар для хранения с иметь возможность хранить около 3 млн кубических метров Уральской сырой нефти.